Unser Team

Büro Fachhandel

Stefanie Hassler
05191 / 98 06 58
stefanie.hassler@eisen-meyer.de

Nils Grüning
05191 / 98 06 29
nils.gruening@eisen-meyer.de

Denise Rial
05191 / 98 06 13
denise.rial@eisen-meyer.de

Sabrina Möhrmann
05191 / 98 06 57
sabrina.moehrmann@eisen-meyer.de

Fachhandel

Jan Ziel
05191 / 98 06 59
jan.ziel@eisen-meyer.de

Dieter Hornbostel
05191 / 98 06 23
dieter.hornbostel@eisen-meyer.de

Malte Kirschstein
05191 / 98 06 25
malte.kirschstein@eisen-meyer.de

Jürgen Lange
05191 / 98 06 28
juergen.lange@eisen-meyer.de

Viktoria Buschmann
05191 / 98 06 26
viktoria.buschmann@eisen-meyer.de

Oliver Schüssler
05191 / 98 06 15
oliver.schuessler@eisen-meyer.de

Stahlfachhandel

Thomas Drewke
05191 / 98 06 14
thomas.drewke@eisen-meyer.de

Michael Lütjens
05191 / 98 06 17
michael.luetjens@eisen-meyer.de

Melvin Wingert
05191 / 98 06 42
melvin.wingert@eisen-meyer.de

Svenja Hoburg
05191 / 98 06 36
svenja.hoburg@eisen-meyer.de

Sven-Ole Will
05191 / 98 06 53
sven-ole.will@eisen-meyer.de

Jannes Salewski
05191 / 98 06 47
jannes.salewski@eisen-meyer.de

Einkauf

Christin Rosebrock
05191 / 98 06 50
christin.rosebrock@eisen-meyer.de

Buchhaltung

Susanne Schlumbohm
05191 / 98 06 19
susanne.schlumbohm@eisen-meyer.de

QM-Beauftragte

Gabriele Hense
05191 / 98 06 44
gabriele.hense@eisen-meyer.de

EDV

Tim Neumann
05191 / 98 06 40
tim.neumann@eisen-meyer.de

Jens-Peter Held
05191 / 98 06 62
jens-peter.held@eisen-meyer.de

Außendienst

Christian Kühne
05191 / 98 06 54
christian.kuehne@eisen-meyer.de
0173/512 13 00

Volker Klosowksi
volker.klosowski@eisen-meyer.de
0163/377 09 35

Hans Peter Bußmann
hans-peter.bussmann@eisen-meyer.de
0174/244 87 25

Sekretariat

Sekretariat
05191 / 98 06 0
info@eisen-meyer.de

Niederlassungsleiter

Andreas Wagner
05191 / 98 06 12
andreas.wagner@eisen-meyer.de